Recensioni

9,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,8
Comfort
9,7
Posizione della struttura
9,7
Servizi
9,6
Staff
10
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,6

Recensioni

    Walter
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    13 maggio 2018
    Migliorerei le dotazioni della casa (es. bicchieri, tazze etc.)un po' carenti per 4 persone. Credo però che essendo così gentili, probabilmente basterà chiederglielo.
    La vista dal nostro appartamento all'ultimo piano è meravigliosa. I padroni di casa sono gentili e disponibili. La terrazza sul mare è perfetta. Il Wi-Fi funziona.
    FILIPPO MICHAEL
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    13 agosto 2017
    Il letto matrimoniale e' un po' stretto e non comodissimo...
    La posizione, il panorama, la piscina, la tranquillita', l'estrema disponibilita' e gentilezza dei proprietari
    Gabriele
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    10 agosto 2017
    Nessuna nota negativa
    Posto fantastico un paradiso Personale carino e gentile Struttura bellissima con ottima vista mare. Bella piscina. Posto molto rilassante Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
    Rutger
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 maggio 2018
    The hostess was genuinely kind and caring. Felt completely at ease. Price quality ratio 10 out of 10.
    Quality_Lover
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    28 agosto 2017

    Comfortable apartment with superb sea view.

    No easy access to the nearby pebble beach so we usually hopped in the car to find nice sandy beaches closeby.
    Very friendly and hospitable hosts managing the property very well. Dimitri is eager and proud to tell you everything about Epirus and the surrounding spots. Comfortable apartment with superb 270 degrees sea view. BBQ facilities at hand.
    Nick
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 agosto 2017

    Great stay and beautiful beaches

    Demetri and family were great hosts.
    Vladislava
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 agosto 2017
    Beautiful family run hotel. Very private and tranquil. Super hosts. Wonderful area
    Vladislava
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 agosto 2017
    The area, the pool, the beaches, the sunsets.
    Villa Alex and the wonderful hosts made our holiday truly beautiful, relaxing, unforgettable. We will certainly be back as customers and friends!
    Birgitvd
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 agosto 2017

    Perfect location for exploring an unspoiled part of Greece with teenage kids

    After 5 nights we had to leave, while there were still so many things to discover...
    Upon arrival we were pleasantly surprised by the broad variety of activities this part of Greece is offering. The hosts made us feel at home from the very first minute and shared many good tips for visits, excursions and restaurants.
    Gabriela
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 luglio 2017

    Amazing place!

    Such a lovely place to spend your holiday. Villa Alex exceeded my expectation. It is not like any other place in Riza. It has a wide range of facilities including a swimming pool, playground for kids, etc. I even had a jacuzzi on my balcony. All balconies have perfect sea view. The rooms are large, with wooden floor and very tastefully decorated and very clean. Margarita, Dimitris and Lefteria are very nice and welcoming people. They went above and beyond in making sure I had everything I needed. They also provided us with useful informations of touristic attractions in the area and surrounding areas making sure we are not missing out on anything. Overall it was a fantastic experience, one which I will happily repeat in the future.
    ANDREY
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    28 maggio 2017

    Fantistic place

    Nothing to mention. Maybe it is required to check why the bed was creaking sometimes.
    It is a fantastic place indeed. An apartment locates in a separate villa and occupies the entire floor (the owners live in a separate villa located in the same place). Our villa contained three apartments (an apartment per floor) and we were staying in the upper one with 3 balconies facing different directions and providing a panoramic view. The apartment is spacious, cozy, lovely decorated, extremely clean, and comfortable. The place itself is calm, nice for rest as well as the area exploring. The owners are really hospitable and attentive. Breakfast was full, tasty and included numerous home-made and local food including omelet, home-made honey, home-made orange marmalade, sweet figs, olives and may other things (this was our the best breakfast in Greece). The breakfast was served in a yard with a beautiful fields and sea view, so that we could feel the space and breathe fresh morning air. We can only give our multiple thanks to Dimitris and his family for that warm welcome and also for an interesting talk. We sincerely wish them every success. We visited the place out of the season, so were only guests, but believe you will enjoy the place any time.
    PietKatrien
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    14 maggio 2017
    Unfortunately the pool wasn't ready yet. Probably because it was the start of the season (beginning of May) and we booked only a day ahead. We still had a great time :-)
    Exceptionally hospitable owners. Spacious and light apartment. Great balconies with view. Close to the beach (walking distance) and historic sites (by car).
    trevor
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    3 ottobre 2016

    superb holiday in riza and the very best of hosts

    nothing
    everything
    Paraskevi P
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 settembre 2016

    Can't get enough of this place!!!

    Nothing!!!
    Everything!!!
    Paraskevi P
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 settembre 2016

    The only place to stay!!!

    Nothing!!!
    Everything!!!
    Liat
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    1 settembre 2016
    You should have a car for everything. It is not safe to walk along the road, no sidewalks
    Very comfortable, big apartment with huge balcony and view to the see. Great natural beaches near by, half an hour drive to the city. Nice pool in the property. We could spend here a week but had only 2 days, didn't have time to explore the area.
    Alari
    ee

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 settembre 2016

    Greek Holiday Paradise

    Amazing place when You want to relax and enjoy nature, fresh food and nice weather. Extraordinary care and service from staff- 12 points!
    Νίκος Φραγκάκης
    gr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    8 agosto 2016

    Excellent choice for relaxing vacations.

    Not much we did not like.
    The staff (Dimitris and Rita) are explementary hosts: very friendly, very helpful while being all heart out and without overdoing it. The villa is perfect for relaxation in very nice surroundings and offered everything we asked.
    Achilleas
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Michal
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    1 agosto 2016
    Great owners, going extra mile to make sure you're enjoying your holidays. Fabulous setting, really nice pool. Views to the see. barbecue evening. Hope to come back next summer!
Caricamento recensioni...