Отзывы

9,7
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,8
Комфорт
9,7
Расположение объекта размещения
9,7
Удобства
9,6
Персонал
10
Соотношение цены и качества
9,6

Отзывы

    Ivan
    md

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    10 сентября 2017
    Шикарная вилла, отличный номер, восхитительный вид. Благодаря хозяевам, Димитрису и Маргарите, чувствуешь себя как дома. Утренний кофе и вечерний барбекю в исполнении Димитриса и сладости от Маргариты не оставят равнодушным никого. Отдых особенно приятен в компании таких людей. Из множества пляжей в районе больше всего понравился пляж Scala, который, однако, находится в 20 км севернее виллы (15-20 мин на авто), поэтому авто обязательно, если хотите исследовать побережье и найти пляж по вкусу. Так-же в радиусе 50 км можно найти много достопримечательностей.
    Aleksandr
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 июля 2017
    Иногда на кухню в гости приходили маленькие муравьи, но никаких проблем с ними не было. И еще тем, кто останавливается на длительное время большие супермаркеты типа Лидл находятся в 10 км. от объекта, если ехать со стороны Превезы. Также мы не нашли мясных магазинов, где можно было бы купить мясо для приготовления барбекю. Но это не особо сильно влияет на отдых, т.к. на побережье огромное количество различных таверн на любой вкус.
    Останавливались в Villa Alex на пару дней в конце своего путешествия по Греции. Понравилось все. Нас встретил сам хозяин виллы Dimitros и его мама Rita. Очень замечательные и внимательные люди - спасибо им большое. Показали и объяснили все. В номере было чисто и уютно, и сразу захотелось здесь остаться. Номер был на третьем этаже желтой виллы. Два балкона, но одном из них джакузи. Вид с балкона-террасы на море просто великолепен, особенно в часы заката. В номере два кондиционера, оба работали. Во дворе свой бассейн, который функционировал практически до 22.00. Также есть возможность воспользоваться бесплатным прокатом велосипедов, поиграть в пинг-понг, приготовить барбекю, на территории частная парковка. При наличии автомобиля, это идеальный вариант для путешествия по северной Греции. Поездка до городков Парга и Амудия занимает 20-30 мин. Виды и пляжи Акролития и Лигия (500 м), а также Врахос и Лутса (2,5 км) замечательные. Рекомендую этот отель тем, кто ценит уют, тишину, внимание и заботу.
    DoctorTata
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    20 июля 2016
    Посуда на кухне (несоответствие количества столовых приборов количеству проживающих в апартаментах, вся посуда абсолютно разная, многие тарелки и чашки надколоты).
    Понравилось практически всё.Очень доброжелательные, внимательные, отзывчивые хозяева, прекрасное месторасположение виллы, волшебный вид с большого балкона-террасы.
    Rutger
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 мая 2018
    The hostess was genuinely kind and caring. Felt completely at ease. Price quality ratio 10 out of 10.
    Quality_Lover
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    28 августа 2017

    Comfortable apartment with superb sea view.

    No easy access to the nearby pebble beach so we usually hopped in the car to find nice sandy beaches closeby.
    Very friendly and hospitable hosts managing the property very well. Dimitri is eager and proud to tell you everything about Epirus and the surrounding spots. Comfortable apartment with superb 270 degrees sea view. BBQ facilities at hand.
    Nick
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    25 августа 2017

    Great stay and beautiful beaches

    Demetri and family were great hosts.
    Vladislava
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    22 августа 2017
    Beautiful family run hotel. Very private and tranquil. Super hosts. Wonderful area
    Vladislava
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    16 августа 2017
    The area, the pool, the beaches, the sunsets.
    Villa Alex and the wonderful hosts made our holiday truly beautiful, relaxing, unforgettable. We will certainly be back as customers and friends!
    Birgitvd
    be

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 августа 2017

    Perfect location for exploring an unspoiled part of Greece with teenage kids

    After 5 nights we had to leave, while there were still so many things to discover...
    Upon arrival we were pleasantly surprised by the broad variety of activities this part of Greece is offering. The hosts made us feel at home from the very first minute and shared many good tips for visits, excursions and restaurants.
    Gabriela
    ie

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    12 июля 2017

    Amazing place!

    Such a lovely place to spend your holiday. Villa Alex exceeded my expectation. It is not like any other place in Riza. It has a wide range of facilities including a swimming pool, playground for kids, etc. I even had a jacuzzi on my balcony. All balconies have perfect sea view. The rooms are large, with wooden floor and very tastefully decorated and very clean. Margarita, Dimitris and Lefteria are very nice and welcoming people. They went above and beyond in making sure I had everything I needed. They also provided us with useful informations of touristic attractions in the area and surrounding areas making sure we are not missing out on anything. Overall it was a fantastic experience, one which I will happily repeat in the future.
    ANDREY
    ru

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    28 мая 2017

    Fantistic place

    Nothing to mention. Maybe it is required to check why the bed was creaking sometimes.
    It is a fantastic place indeed. An apartment locates in a separate villa and occupies the entire floor (the owners live in a separate villa located in the same place). Our villa contained three apartments (an apartment per floor) and we were staying in the upper one with 3 balconies facing different directions and providing a panoramic view. The apartment is spacious, cozy, lovely decorated, extremely clean, and comfortable. The place itself is calm, nice for rest as well as the area exploring. The owners are really hospitable and attentive. Breakfast was full, tasty and included numerous home-made and local food including omelet, home-made honey, home-made orange marmalade, sweet figs, olives and may other things (this was our the best breakfast in Greece). The breakfast was served in a yard with a beautiful fields and sea view, so that we could feel the space and breathe fresh morning air. We can only give our multiple thanks to Dimitris and his family for that warm welcome and also for an interesting talk. We sincerely wish them every success. We visited the place out of the season, so were only guests, but believe you will enjoy the place any time.
    PietKatrien
    nl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    14 мая 2017
    Unfortunately the pool wasn't ready yet. Probably because it was the start of the season (beginning of May) and we booked only a day ahead. We still had a great time :-)
    Exceptionally hospitable owners. Spacious and light apartment. Great balconies with view. Close to the beach (walking distance) and historic sites (by car).
    trevor
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    3 октября 2016

    superb holiday in riza and the very best of hosts

    nothing
    everything
    Paraskevi P
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 сентября 2016

    Can't get enough of this place!!!

    Nothing!!!
    Everything!!!
    Paraskevi P
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    15 сентября 2016

    The only place to stay!!!

    Nothing!!!
    Everything!!!
    Liat
    il

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    1 сентября 2016
    You should have a car for everything. It is not safe to walk along the road, no sidewalks
    Very comfortable, big apartment with huge balcony and view to the see. Great natural beaches near by, half an hour drive to the city. Nice pool in the property. We could spend here a week but had only 2 days, didn't have time to explore the area.
    Alari
    ee

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    1 сентября 2016

    Greek Holiday Paradise

    Amazing place when You want to relax and enjoy nature, fresh food and nice weather. Extraordinary care and service from staff- 12 points!
    Νίκος Φραγκάκης
    gr

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    8 августа 2016

    Excellent choice for relaxing vacations.

    Not much we did not like.
    The staff (Dimitris and Rita) are explementary hosts: very friendly, very helpful while being all heart out and without overdoing it. The villa is perfect for relaxation in very nice surroundings and offered everything we asked.
    Achilleas
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 августа 2016
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Michal
    pl

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    1 августа 2016
    Great owners, going extra mile to make sure you're enjoying your holidays. Fabulous setting, really nice pool. Views to the see. barbecue evening. Hope to come back next summer!
Идет загрузка отзывов